The Ostrogothic Fantasy Orchestra Album Art

Introducing Gothochestra: The Ostrogothic Fantasy Orchestra

April 17, 2020 — We’re pleased to announce Legendo Music’s newest endeavor: The Ostrogothic Fantasy Orchestra. The new music project encompasses several established composers from Germany and Sweden, who’ve provided music for blockbuster games and movies for more than two decades.

Gothochestra provides cinematic music for games, television, documentaries, trailers, and film. Today’s debut release includes nine film and video game scores. The material covers adventurous, upbeat music as well as epic and heroic compositions — and last but not least — two horror-comedy tracks from Legendo Entertainment’s seminal Dracula Twins series.


  1. Alexander the Great (King of Kings Version)
  2. Attack on Pearl Harbor (Orchestral Version)
  3. Back to Back to the Future
  4. Flying Tigers: Shadows Over China (Main Theme)
  5. Dracula Twins (Original Main Theme)
  6. Brigands of Buccaneer Bay
  7. New Kingdom of Egypt
  8. Wanted Guns (Red Revolver Edit)
  9. Goblins on the Run (Dracula Twins Original Version)

Listen now:

Nicholas Montegriffo
Music is the strongest form of magic. I handle PR & promotion for Legendo Music and Draugablíkk through Pitchkid. Nobody can stop us now! Go ahead and touch base with me on Twitter, I'm open to answering most questions!

Subscribe to receive press releases and corporate news. For tailored updates on animation, comics, or games; subscribe on the other pages around the site. Cancel anytime.

Loading last tweet…